100% Vegetarian

100% Vegetarian

Amore Gourmet Gelato

Since 1960 the passion for traditional Italian Gelato. No EGGS, please!

We only use the finest, handpicked vegetarian seasonal products. These are delivered daily to our kitchen ensuring the freshness and quality we commit to delivering.

It is often assumed because of the name ‘Gelato’ that our products use gelatin. Gelato is 100% vegetarian. Gelato comes from the Italian word Gelare (to freeze) and HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GELATIN.

100% PURE VEGETARIAN
– This is our commitment to you–